Stepanov Yuri

Yuri Stepanov - Member of the Union of Artists of Russia,  was born in Leningrad in 1967.

Mostly a landscape painter, who began his career in Leningrad at the Leningrad Higher Art School. IN AND. Mukhina, an artist since the early 2000s, several  for years he lived and worked in France, where he participated in a number of exhibitions: Boulogne 2003, Angin 2004, Sevres 2004.

He is a member of the Association of Russian Artists of Paris.

 

It is in Paris, the cradle of the arts, that he becomes a unique original master. Throughout all the cycles of French and later Petersburg landscapes, Yuri Stepanov's painting is imbued with the spirit of deep inner unity - this is an expressive, light, energetic painting, written with a bold hand. In the panoramic, monumental works of Stepanov  the state of nature in synthesis with the architecture of the majestic metropolis is the main and main character. The image of the ancient city in the landscapes of the painter was born under the influence of stylistic, innovative trends in the Western art industry.

Masterly skills in the use of light and color in a landscape emphasize the laconicism of each compositional idea. The ability to combine the modern life of the city and its historical past, to reveal the abstract component, to convey the every minute state of the natural environment, its romantic beginning is an important, fascinating aspect of all the master's canvases.

Without exaggeration, the artist can be called a "heavenly architect" who creates in his paintings stunning interweaving of clouds and rays of sunlight playing on them!

Works are in private collections in Russia, France, America, Belgium, Holland, Italy, etc.

Степанов - Весеннее утро - 50х60
Степанов - Весеннее утро - 50х60
press to zoom
Степанов - Белая ночь - 60х90
Степанов - Белая ночь - 60х90
press to zoom
Степанов - Биржа - 50х60
Степанов - Биржа - 50х60
press to zoom
Степанов - Переулок Антоненко - 60х50
Степанов - Переулок Антоненко - 60х50
press to zoom
Степанов - Небо над Петербургом - 60х121
Степанов - Небо над Петербургом - 60х121
press to zoom
Степанов - Мойка - 90х60
Степанов - Мойка - 90х60
press to zoom
Степанов - Небо над Петербургом - 60х120
Степанов - Небо над Петербургом - 60х120
press to zoom
Степанов - Весеннее утро - 60х90
Степанов - Весеннее утро - 60х90
press to zoom
Степанов - Прогулка по каналу - 50х60
Степанов - Прогулка по каналу - 50х60
press to zoom

©2013-2019 «Ivory-Art»

Степанов Юрий

Юрий Степанов - Член Союза Художников России,  родился в Ленинграде в 1967 году.

Преимущественно пейзажист, начавший свой творческий путь в Ленинграде в ЛВХПУ им. В.И. Мухиной, художник с начала 2000-х несколько  лет жил и работал во Франции, где участвовал в ряде выставок: Булонь 2003 год, Анген 2004 год, Севр 2004 год.

Является членом «Объединения русских художников Парижа».

 

Именно в Париже, колыбели искусств, он становится неповторимым самобытным мастером. На протяжении всех циклов французских и в дальнейшем петербургских пейзажей, живопись Юрия Степанова проникнута духом глубокого внутреннего единства – это экспрессивная, легкая, энергичная живопись, написанная смелой рукой. В панорамных, монументальных произведениях Степанова  состояние природы в синтезе с архитектурой величественного мегаполиса - основной и главный герой. Образ древнего города в пейзажах живописца рожден под влиянием стилистических, новаторских тенденций западной арт-индустрии.

Виртуозные навыки использования света и цвета в пейзаже подчеркивают лаконичность каждой композиционной задумки. Умение соединить современную жизнь города и его историческое прошлое, выявить абстрактную составляющую, передать ежеминутное состояние природной среды, ее романтическое начало – важный, завораживающий аспект всех полотен мастера.

Без преувеличения, художника можно назвать "небесным архитектором", создающим на своих картинах потрясающие сплетения облаков и, играющих на них, лучах солнечного света!

Работы находятся в частных коллекциях в России, Франции, Америки, Бельгии, Голландии, Италии и др.